The BIG May Anniversary Giveaway: Health, Wellness & Blogger Package

The Winner is Angela Gilmore!

The Hoppy Bottoms Anniversary Giveaway

Kelly at Hoppy Bottoms

In April 2011 I decided to start following a vegan diet. In May 2011 I thought blogging about my life transition would be fun. This means I have been vegan and blogging for 2 years! I blogged (inconsistently) over at The Vegan Wedding Planner (via wordpress) before starting Hoppy Bottoms.

After the birth of my daughter and my desire to spread the word not only about veganism but about pregnancy, parenting and eco-friendly living I picked up the blogging here at Hoppy Bottoms.

In honor of my 2 year Vegan-iversary and Blogiversary I am hosting a Health, Wellness & Blogger Giveaway! Like Hoppy Bottoms on Facebook & Vote For me! When I get to 500 fans I will hold another BIG Giveaway! See below for the awesome sponsors who are participating in this giveaway!

May Giveaway button

  • $50 Whole Foods Gift Card
  • Personal Coaching Package from Advantage Consulting Services
  • Free Ad Space at Hairspray & High Heels (The Aqua Net)
  • Free Ad Space on Frugal Fit Family
  • Free Service Consultation of choice from Hoppy Bottoms (baby planning, cloth diaper, event, blog/career assistance)
  • Free Ad Space, Guest Post and Social Media Shout Outs via Hoppy Bottoms

sponsors

Frugal Fit Family

I recently transitioned from a full time job to a Work-at-Home mother of 5 children under the age of 10. I now work from a home office surrounded by crayons and diapers. I am an avid “coupon-er” and thrify to my core (my husband calls it cheap). I have discovered ways to save and even make money, get greener, and get my family a little “fitter” in the process.   Come Like Me on Facebook and let’s have Frugal and Fit Families.

 A Beautiful Exchange

Hi guys! My name is Hayley and I write at A Beautiful Exchange! I’m a 20 year old mom that likes to dabble in just about everything! I am really into trying new makeup products, reading, sometimes DIYing, eating chocolate, and hanging out with my 1 year old! The blog is a place where all of the things I love come in a nice little package–Make sure to follow me & Like Me on Facebook, I’d love to have you join me!

Hairspray and High Heels

Hairspray and High Heels is a blog devoted to giving women of all ages the tips and tricks they need to achieve their idea of beauty on any budget. Follow Hairspray and High Heels on Pinterest!

Giving Away: 2 Months of Free Ad Space that includes #FF Mentions on Twitter. A few Social Media Shout Outs throughout the month & a Group Giveaway option.

acs-success.net

Advantage Consulting Services

Advantage Consulting Services is committed to the personal and academic growth and achievement of our clients.  We value the opportunity to partner with you on your journey towards making your goals and ambitions a reality.  We strive to provide all clients with an individualized and customized experience. The support that we offer is both knowledgeable and sincere. Your success is our success, and we wouldn’t have it any other way.

Giving away: Introductory Consultation and free first session with an option to continue at a discounted rate.

ENTER TO WIN HERE:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

5 thoughts on “The BIG May Anniversary Giveaway: Health, Wellness & Blogger Package

  1. Pingback: Greening Our Children and other Successes at Hoppy Bottoms | Hoppy Bottoms

  2. Pingback: This Was a Big Week: Let’s Round ‘Em Up! | Hoppy Bottoms

  3. Pingback: Vegan Mama in the Kitchen: Raisin & Cinnamon Mochi Waffles | Hoppy Bottoms

  4. Pingback: Vegan Mama in the Kitchen: Mochi Pizza Bites | Hoppy Bottoms

I <3 Comments! Leave me a message and I will respond. Leave me a link to your blog/site and I will visit. I like to spread the love!

