And the #winner is…

Kathy High!

She won the tutu from Beautifully Simple Designs. Congratulations, Kathy!

Tutu from BSD

 

We will have a new giveaway next week! And as always, we are looking for WAHMs who would like their products reviewed and/or would like to participate in a giveaway.

Would you like to advertise on hoppybottoms.com? We would love to have you- please contact me at hoppybottom@gmail.com.

Happy Thursday!

I <3 Comments! Leave me a message and I will respond. Leave me a link to your blog/site and I will visit. I like to spread the love!

