Wednesday is #Giveaway Day!

Today we have a great giveaway: a Tutu Bow Holder from Beautifully Simple Designs. 

What is a Tutu Bow Holder, you ask?

It is adorable and a great way to keep your little angel’s barrettes and bows in one place while also adding a little decorative flare to the room. I have one in pink and green for eco-baby.

Tutu bow holder from Simply Beautiful Designs

Tutu bow holder from Beautifully Simple Designs

Brooke, from Beautifully Simple Designs, does really great work. She makes custom diaper cakes (we are currently in discussion about making diaper cakes with cloth diapers) as well as tutus, bow holders and she even does some crocheting.

She made this cake (with items from my registry) for my baby shower. Notice the Skip Hop Toy- I ❤ the mama and baby owl.

Beautifully Simple Designs Diaper Cake

Beautifully Simple Designs Diaper Cake

She also made this tutu:

Beautifully Simple Designs Tutu

Beautifully Simple Designs Tutu

Check out her website: www.bsdcakes.com

Even if you don’t win, buy something! She can make any of these items customized.

Enter the giveaway for the Leopard Print Tutu Bow Holder (pictured above) now! Winner will be chosen Friday. Good Luck!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

I <3 Comments! Leave me a message and I will respond. Leave me a link to your blog/site and I will visit. I like to spread the love!

