It’s Friday AND We Have a #Winner for the #giveaway!

And the winner is…

Michelle Brown!

Thank you so much for entering our giveaway. We hope you enjoy your crocheted bunny from the talented ladies at Heart Felt by Design.

I’m excited for you because these bunnies are SUPER cute.

Next week we are giving away a tutu!

Have a great weekend everyone.

If you have enjoyed being a part of the Hoppy Bottoms community please click on the VOTE FOR US button on the right. This will register a vote for me to be considered a top mommy blogger.

Follow us on Hoppy Bottoms Pinterest and Twitter pages for more fun updates, information about cloth diapers, giveaways, and cute pictures of babies and animals.

If you are interested in promoting your business by providing for a giveaway please contact us!

I <3 Comments! Leave me a message and I will respond. Leave me a link to your blog/site and I will visit. I like to spread the love!

